Congratulations, Doug Franklin

Charles Hill Morris, Jr., Morris Multimedia

SNPA congratulates Doug Franklin, 2017 recipient of Inland Press Association's Ralph D. Casey/Minnesota Award.  The annual award, named in honor of the first director of the University of Minnesota School of Journalism and Mass Communications, honors someone who is an agenda-setter, bringing about change while exemplifying the finest in journalism and community service.

View a video of the awards presentation

Video by Charles Hill Morris, Jr., Morris Multimedia



No comments on this story | Please log in to comment by clicking here
Please log in or register to add your comment