Steve Brandt honored with Mayborn Leadership Award 10/8/14

Steven R. Brandt, president of The Greenville (S.C.) News, was presented the Frank W. Mayborn Leadership Award by the Southern Newspaper Publishers Association at its annual News Industry Summit. The Mayborn Award recognizes outstanding newspaper executives for their vision, community leadership and significant contributions to the newspaper industry.


Timeline of Award Recipients 10/8/14

View a complete list of all recipients of the Frank W. Mayborn Leadership Award

© 2015 Southern Newspaper Publishers Association | Membership | Privacy policy | Contact us | About us | Powered by Creative Circle Media Solutions